Who's Who

NACT Board of Directors 2013-2014


Tom Deas, Vice President & Treasurer at FMC Corporation and current Chairman of the NACT, and fellow employees at FMC ring the closing bell on December 20, 2011 to celebrate their 80th Anniversary being listed on the NYSE.

CHAIRMAN
Ramon Yi
Managing Director, Finance and Administration
PORT OF HOUSTON AUTHORITY
111 East Loop North
Houston, TX 77029-4326
Tel: (713) 670-2555
Cell: (713) 584-7935
Email: yir@post.harvard.edu
PRESIDENT
Mary Dean Hall
Vice President & Treasurer
EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY
100 N Eastman Rd
PO Box 511 (B-75)
Kingsport, TN 37660-5299
Tel: (423) 224-7412 / Fax: (423) 224-0165
Email: mdhall@eastman.com
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Joseph C. Sullivan (2014 National Conference Chair)
Vice President & Treasurer
AIRGAS, INC.
259 N Radnor-Chester Rd
Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087-5256
Tel: (610) 902-6217/ Fax: (610) 225-3271
Email: joe.sullivan@airgas.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ruud Roggekamp
Assistant Treasurer, Corp. Finance & Banking
THE BOEING COMPANY
100 N Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606-1501
Tel: (312) 544-2160/ Fax: (312) 544-2399
Email: ruud.p.roggekamp@boeing.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice President & Treasurer
FMC CORPORATION
1735 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7501
Tel: (215) 299-6921/Fax: (215) 299-6557
Email: tom.deas@fmc.com
 

Board Members

Nicholas Bijur
Vice President and Treasurer
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC CORPORATION
One Market St
Spear Tower, Suite 2400
San Francisco, CA 94105-1420
Tel: (415) 817-8199/ Fax: (415) 267-7265
Email: nmb7@pge.com
George Bitto
Vice President and Treasurer
AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC.
7200 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18195
Tel: (610) 481-7622 / Fax: (610) 481-4165
Email: bittogg@airproducts.com
J. Gregory Coffey
Vice President & Treasurer
SALLY BEAUTY HOLDINGS, INC.
3001 Colorado Blvd.
Denton, TX 76210
Tel: (940) 297-4615
Email: gcoffey@sallybeauty.com
Bradley Fox
Vice President & Treasurer
SAFEWAY INC.
5918 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel: (925) 467-3352 / Fax: (925) 467-3125
Email: brad.fox@safeway.com
Michael J. Gannon
Corporate Treasurer
8631 Tahoe Ct.
Sylvania, OH 43560
Tel: (419) 490-7047
Email: mjgannon@yahoo.com
Allen A. Geller
Executive Vice President & Treasurer
RAINES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
75 Rockefeller Plaza, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 997-1100
Email: ageller@rainesinternational.com
Gerard A. Halpin III
President & Chief Executive Officer
SIEMENS CAPITAL COMPANY LLC
170 Wood Ave S.
Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel: (732) 590-2510/ Fax: (732)-590-2501
Email: gerard.halpin@siemens.com
Kimberly A. Hunter
Corporate Treasurer
Email: kimberly.hunter@ameritech.net
Kenneth Koreyva
Treasurer
ACE GROUP
510 Walnut St WB12B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel: (215) 640-5595
Email: ken.koreyva@acegroup.com
Richard Laiderman
Treasurer
VISA, INC.
PO Box 8999
San Francisco, CA 94128-8999
Tel: (650) 432-2263
Email: rlaiderm@visa.com
Karen N. Latham
Corporate Treasurer
926 William Street
River Forest, IL 60305
Tel: (312) 961-7572
Email: knlatham@lathamlaw.net
Robert T. Marley
Assistant Treasurer
ENERSYS
2366 Bernville Rd
Reading, PA 19605
Tel: (610) 208-1738
Email: robert.marley@enersys.com
Paulette M. Mehas
Vice President, Treasury & Investments
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
111 Pine St, 2nd Fl
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: (415) 364-4429
Email: pmehas@firstrepublic.com
William Mekrut
Vice President & Treasurer
FM GLOBAL
P.O. Box 7500
270 Central Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Tel: (401) 415-1520 / Fax: (401) 275-0825
Email: william.mekrut@FMGlobal.com
Colleen O'Connor
Vice President & Treasurer
THE DUCHOSSOIS GROUP, INC.
845 Larch Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126-1114
Tel: (630) 530-6848
Email: coconnor@duch.com
Mark W. Peterson
Vice President & Treasurer
Tel: (901) 287-9351
Email: mwpeterson123@gmail.com
Erin Selleck
Senior Executive Vice President
UNION BANK
445 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1601
Tel: (213) 236-4054 / Fax: (213) 236-7411
Email: erin.selleck@unionbank.com
Peter L. Sereda
Senior Vice President - Finance and Treasurer
TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS, INC.
30 N. La Salle St, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60602-2590
Tel: (312) 630-1900/ Fax: (608) 830-5530
Email: peter.sereda@teldta.com
Rosa C. Stroh
Vice President &Treasurer
THE HERSHEY COMPANY
100 Crystal A Dr
Hershey, PA 17033-9524
Tel: (717) 534-7561 / Fax: (717) 534-6724
Email: strohrcs@hersheys.com
J. Michael Suffredini
Vice President & Treasurer
Email: jmsuf8@aol.com
William H. Van Lopik
Vice President & Corporate Treasurer
S.C. JOHNSON & SON, INC.
1525 Howe Street, M.S. 469
Racine, WI 53403
Tel: (262) 260-4310 / Fax: (262) 260-3692
Email: whvanlo@scj.com
Michael R. Williams
Senior Vice President & Treasurer
ORBITAL SCIENCES CORPORATION
45101 Warp Drive
Dulles, VA 20166
Tel: (703) 406-5540
Email: williams.michael@orbital.com
Kevin Wilson
Vice President & Treasurer
MEAD JOHNSON NUTRITION COMPANY
2701 Patriot Blvd
4th Floor
Glenview, IL 60026
Tel: (847) 832-2403/ Fax: (812) 647-8067
Email: kevin.wilson@mjn.com
William H. Zimmer, III
Corporate Treasurer
8005 Spooky Hollow Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Tel: (513) 984-3237
Email: whz3@aol.com

NACT Staff

Kathy Hoskins
Executive Director
Khoskins@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4130
Katie Earley
Program Manager
kearley@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4131
Challee Blackwelder
Administrator & JCH Administrator
cblackwelder@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4103
 
NACT
12100 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 130
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-437-4377
Fax: 703-435-4390

nact@nact.org
www.nact.org
 

NACT Membership Demographics

Titles

Assistant Treasurers — 11%
CFO — 7%
EVP, SVP & Treasurer — 16%
Corporate Treasurer — 66%

Industry

Finance — 15%
Health Care — 2 %
Insurance — 7 %
Manufacturing — 39%
Retail — 6%
Service Organization — 10%
Transportation — 10%
Utilities — 6%
Other — 20%

Revenue

$1-99 million — 4%
$500-999 million — 9%
$1-5 billion — 49%
$5-10 billion — 18%
Over $10 billion — 20%