Who's Who

NACT Board of Directors 2015-2016


Tom Deas, Vice President & Treasurer at FMC Corporation and Immediate Past Chairman of the NACT, and fellow employees at FMC ring the closing bell on December 20, 2011 to celebrate their 80th Anniversary being listed on the NYSE.

CHAIRMAN
Ramon Yi
Senior Director, Treasury
PORT OF HOUSTON AUTHORITY
111 East Loop North
Houston, TX 77029-4326
Tel: (713) 670-2555
Cell: (713) 584-7935
Email: yir@post.harvard.edu
PRESIDENT
Mary Dean Hall
Vice President & Treasurer
EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY
100 N Eastman Rd
PO Box 511 (B-75)
Kingsport, TN 37660-5299
Tel: (423) 224-7412 / Fax: (423) 224-0165
Email: mdhall@eastman.com
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Joseph C. Sullivan
Vice President & Treasurer
AIRGAS, INC.
259 N Radnor-Chester Rd
Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087-5256
Tel: (610) 902-6217/ Fax: (610) 225-3271
Email: joe.sullivan@airgas.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ruud Roggekamp
Assistant Treasurer, Corp. Finance & Banking
THE BOEING COMPANY
100 N Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606-1501
Tel: (312) 544-2160/ Fax: (312) 544-2399
Email: ruud.p.roggekamp@boeing.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice President & Treasurer
FMC CORPORATION
1735 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7501
Tel: (215) 299-6921/Fax: (215) 299-6557
Email: tom.deas@fmc.com
 

Board Members

Nicholas Bijur
Vice President & Treasurer
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC CORPORATION
One Market St
Spear Tower, Suite 2400
San Francisco, CA 94105-1420
Tel: (415) 817-8199/ Fax: (415) 267-7265
Email: nmb7@pge.com
J. Gregory Coffey
Vice President & Treasurer
SALLY BEAUTY HOLDINGS, INC.
3001 Colorado Blvd.
Denton, TX 76210
Tel: (940) 297-4615
Email: gcoffey@sallybeauty.com
Donald Cook
Vice President & Treasurer
HANESBRANDS INC.
1000 East Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27105
Tel: (336) 519-5528
Email: donald.cook@hanes.com
Bradley Fox
Vice President & Treasurer
SAFEWAY INC.
5918 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel: (925) 467-3352 / Fax: (925) 467-3125
Email: brad.fox@safeway.com
Allen A. Geller
Executive Vice President & Treasurer
RAINES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
75 Rockefeller Plaza, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 997-1100
Email: ageller@rainesinternational.com
Michael A. Hajost
Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer
Carpenter Technology Corporation
P.O. Box 14662
Reading, PA 19612-4662
Tel: (610) 208-3476
mhajost@cartech.com
Gerard A. Halpin III
President & Chief Executive Officer
SIEMENS CAPITAL COMPANY LLC
170 Wood Ave S.
Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel: (732) 590-2510/ Fax: (732)-590-2501
Email: gerard.halpin@siemens.com
Kimberly A. Hunter
Corporate Treasurer
906 W. Webster Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: (708) 926-5403
Email: kimberly.hunter@ameritech.net
Richard Laiderman
Managing Director
PROMONTORY FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC
1 Market Plaza, Suite 4100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415).986.4642
Email: rlaideman@promontory.com
Karen N. Latham
Corporate Treasurer
926 William Street
River Forest, IL 60305
Tel: (312) 961-7572
Email: knlatham@lathamlaw.net
Robert T. Marley
Assistant Treasurer
ENERSYS
2366 Bernville Rd
Reading, PA 19605
Tel: (610) 208-1738
Email: robert.marley@enersys.com
Colleen O'Connor
Vice President & Treasurer
THE DUCHOSSOIS GROUP, INC.
845 Larch Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126-1114
Tel: (630) 530-6848
Email: coconnor@duch.com
Mark W. Peterson
Vice President & Treasurer
Tel: (901) 287-9351
Email: mwpeterson123@gmail.com
Susan Plotzky
Treasurer
BLYTH, INC.
One East Weaver Street
Greenwich, CT 06831
Tel: (203) 552-6658/ Fax:(203) 552-4644
Email: splotzky@blyth.com
William M. Rigger
Assistant Treasurer
TOWERSWATSON
901 North Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel: (703) 258-7589
Email: william.rigger@towerswatson.com
Peter L. Sereda
Senior Vice President - Finance and Treasurer
TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS, INC.
30 N. La Salle St, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60602-2590
Tel: (312) 630-1900/ Fax: (608) 830-5530
Email: peter.sereda@teldta.com
Rosa C. Stroh
Vice President & Treasurer
THE HERSHEY COMPANY
100 Crystal A Dr
Hershey, PA 17033-9524
Tel: (717) 534-7561 / Fax: (717) 534-6724
Email: strohrcs@hersheys.com
Thomas Waters
Vice President, Treasury & Investor Relations
ARMSTRONG WORLD INDUSTRIES, INC.
2500 Columbia Ave
Lancaster, PA 17603
Tel: (717) 396-4914 / Fax: (717) 396-6136
Email: tjwaters@armstrong.com
Michael R. Williams
Vice President & Treasurer
ORBITAL ATK, INC.
45101 Warp Drive
Dulles, VA 20166
Tel: (703) 406-5540
Email: michael.williams@orbitalatk.com
Kevin Wilson
Vice President & Corporate Treasurer
INGREDION INCORPORATED
5 Westbrook Corporate Center
Westchester, IL
Tel: (708) 351-2593/ Fax: (708) 551-2630
Email: kevin.wilson@ingredion.com

NACT Staff

Kathy Hoskins
Executive Director
Khoskins@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4130
Katie Earley
Program Manager
kearley@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4131
Beatrice Contreras
Administrator & JCH Administrator
bcontreras@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4103
 
NACT
12100 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 130
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-437-4377
Fax: 703-435-4390

nact@nact.org
www.nact.org
 

NACT Membership Demographics

Titles

Assistant Treasurers — 11%
CFO — 7%
EVP, SVP & Treasurer — 16%
Corporate Treasurer — 66%

Industry

Finance — 15%
Health Care — 2 %
Insurance — 7 %
Manufacturing — 39%
Retail — 6%
Service Organization — 10%
Transportation — 10%
Utilities — 6%
Other — 20%

Revenue

$1-99 million — 4%
$500-999 million — 9%
$1-5 billion — 49%
$5-10 billion — 18%
Over $10 billion — 20%