Who's Who

NACT Board of Directors 2014-2015


Tom Deas, Vice President & Treasurer at FMC Corporation and Immediate Past Chairman of the NACT, and fellow employees at FMC ring the closing bell on December 20, 2011 to celebrate their 80th Anniversary being listed on the NYSE.

CHAIRMAN
Ramon Yi
Managing Director, Finance and Administration
PORT OF HOUSTON AUTHORITY
111 East Loop North
Houston, TX 77029-4326
Tel: (713) 670-2555
Cell: (713) 584-7935
Email: yir@post.harvard.edu
PRESIDENT
Mary Dean Hall
Vice President & Treasurer (2015 National Conference Chair)
EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY
100 N Eastman Rd
PO Box 511 (B-75)
Kingsport, TN 37660-5299
Tel: (423) 224-7412 / Fax: (423) 224-0165
Email: mdhall@eastman.com
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Joseph C. Sullivan
Vice President & Treasurer
AIRGAS, INC.
259 N Radnor-Chester Rd
Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087-5256
Tel: (610) 902-6217/ Fax: (610) 225-3271
Email: joe.sullivan@airgas.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ruud Roggekamp
Assistant Treasurer, Corp. Finance & Banking
THE BOEING COMPANY
100 N Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606-1501
Tel: (312) 544-2160/ Fax: (312) 544-2399
Email: ruud.p.roggekamp@boeing.com
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Thomas C. Deas, Jr.
Vice President & Treasurer
FMC CORPORATION
1735 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7501
Tel: (215) 299-6921/Fax: (215) 299-6557
Email: tom.deas@fmc.com
 

Board Members

Nicholas Bijur
Vice President & Treasurer
PACIFIC GAS & ELECTRIC CORPORATION
One Market St
Spear Tower, Suite 2400
San Francisco, CA 94105-1420
Tel: (415) 817-8199/ Fax: (415) 267-7265
Email: nmb7@pge.com
George Bitto
Vice President & Treasurer
AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC.
7200 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18195
Tel: (610) 481-7622 / Fax: (610) 481-4165
Email: bittogg@airproducts.com
J. Gregory Coffey
Vice President & Treasurer
SALLY BEAUTY HOLDINGS, INC.
3001 Colorado Blvd.
Denton, TX 76210
Tel: (940) 297-4615
Email: gcoffey@sallybeauty.com
Donald Cook
Vice President & Treasurer
HANESBRANDS INC.
1000 East Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27105
Tel: (336) 519-5528
Email: donald.cook@hanes.com
Bradley Fox
Vice President & Treasurer
SAFEWAY INC.
5918 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel: (925) 467-3352 / Fax: (925) 467-3125
Email: brad.fox@safeway.com
Elizabeth J. Galloway
Vice President & Treasurer
ZALE Corporation
615 Lake Point Dr
Irving, TX 75039
Tel: (817) 233-2717
Email: galloway.elizabeth@gmail.com
Michael J. Gannon
Corporate Treasurer
8631 Tahoe Ct.
Sylvania, OH 43560
Tel: (419) 490-7047
Email: mjgannon@yahoo.com
Allen A. Geller
Executive Vice President & Treasurer
RAINES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
75 Rockefeller Plaza, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 997-1100
Email: ageller@rainesinternational.com
Michael A. Hajost
Vice President, Investor Relations & Treasurer
CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
PO Box 14662
Reading, PA 19612-4662
Tel: (610) 208-3476
Email: mhajost@cartech.com
Gerard A. Halpin III
President & Chief Executive Officer
SIEMENS CAPITAL COMPANY LLC
170 Wood Ave S.
Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel: (732) 590-2510/ Fax: (732)-590-2501
Email: gerard.halpin@siemens.com
Kimberly A. Hunter
Corporate Treasurer
Email: kimberly.hunter@ameritech.net
Richard Laiderman
Treasurer
VISA, INC.
PO Box 8999
San Francisco, CA 94128-8999
Tel: (650) 432-2263
Email: rlaiderm@visa.com
Karen N. Latham
Corporate Treasurer
926 William Street
River Forest, IL 60305
Tel: (312) 961-7572
Email: knlatham@lathamlaw.net
Robert T. Marley
Assistant Treasurer
ENERSYS
2366 Bernville Rd
Reading, PA 19605
Tel: (610) 208-1738
Email: robert.marley@enersys.com
Paulette M. Mehas
Vice President, Treasury & Investments
FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
111 Pine St, 2nd Fl
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: (415) 364-4429
Email: pmehas@firstrepublic.com
William Mekrut
Vice President - Finance
FM GLOBAL
P.O. Box 7500
270 Central Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Tel: (401) 415-1520 / Fax: (401) 275-0825
Email: william.mekrut@FMGlobal.com
Colleen O'Connor
Vice President & Treasurer
THE DUCHOSSOIS GROUP, INC.
845 Larch Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126-1114
Tel: (630) 530-6848
Email: coconnor@duch.com
Mark W. Peterson
Vice President & Treasurer
Tel: (901) 287-9351
Email: mwpeterson123@gmail.com
William M. Rigger
Assistant Treasurer
TOWERSWATSON
901 North Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel: (703) 258-7589
Email: william.rigger@towerswatson.com
Erin Selleck
Senior Executive Vice President
UNION BANK
445 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1601
Tel: (213) 236-4054 / Fax: (213) 236-7411
Email: erin.selleck@unionbank.com
Peter L. Sereda
Senior Vice President - Finance and Treasurer
TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS, INC.
30 N. La Salle St, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60602-2590
Tel: (312) 630-1900/ Fax: (608) 830-5530
Email: peter.sereda@teldta.com
Rosa C. Stroh
Vice President & Treasurer
THE HERSHEY COMPANY
100 Crystal A Dr
Hershey, PA 17033-9524
Tel: (717) 534-7561 / Fax: (717) 534-6724
Email: strohrcs@hersheys.com
Michael R. Williams
Senior Vice President & Treasurer
ORBITAL SCIENCES CORPORATION
45101 Warp Drive
Dulles, VA 20166
Tel: (703) 406-5540
Email: williams.michael@orbital.com
Kevin Wilson
Vice President & Corporate Treasurer
INGREDION INCORPORATED
5 Westbrook Corporate Center
Westchester, IL
Tel: (708) 351-2593/ Fax: (708) 551-2630
Email: kevin.wilson@ingredion.com
William H. Zimmer, III
Corporate Treasurer
8005 Spooky Hollow Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Tel: (513) 984-3237
Email: whz3@aol.com
 

NACT Staff

Kathy Hoskins
Executive Director
Khoskins@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4130
Katie Earley
Program Manager
kearley@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4131
Challee Blackwelder
Administrator & JCH Administrator
cblackwelder@drohanmgmt.com
703/234-4103
 
NACT
12100 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 130
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-437-4377
Fax: 703-435-4390

nact@nact.org
www.nact.org
 

NACT Membership Demographics

Titles

Assistant Treasurers — 11%
CFO — 7%
EVP, SVP & Treasurer — 16%
Corporate Treasurer — 66%

Industry

Finance — 15%
Health Care — 2 %
Insurance — 7 %
Manufacturing — 39%
Retail — 6%
Service Organization — 10%
Transportation — 10%
Utilities — 6%
Other — 20%

Revenue

$1-99 million — 4%
$500-999 million — 9%
$1-5 billion — 49%
$5-10 billion — 18%
Over $10 billion — 20%